Kontakt

Kontakt

Ulf Dunér

VD/Projektledning
076 – 866 37 77
ulf@skyltodekor.nu

Peter Carlsson

Försäljningschef
070 – 935 86 12
peter@tryckcentrum.com

Jean Holgersson

Försäljning/Projektledning
073 – 424 11 61
jean@rcreklam.se

Karin Björklund

Försäljning/Projektledning
076 – 778 60 95
karin@tryckcentrum.com

Mattias Söderlund

Försäljning/Projektledning
073 – 424 11 67
mattias@tryckcentrum.com

Paul Svensson

Försäljning/Projektledning
073 – 424 11 60
paul@rcreklam.se

Fredrik Karlsson

Produktion
076 – 863 50 03
fredrik@skyltodekor.nu

Tommy Fredriksson

Produktionschef
0455-130 70
tommy@tryckcentrum.com

Andreas Larsson

Projektledning/Produktion
073 – 291 30 70
andreas@skyltodekor.nu

Robert Dahlberg

Produktion
073 – 424 11 66
tryck@rcreklam.se

Hampus Sandberg

Produktion
0455-130 70
hampus@skyltodekor.nu

Fredrik Barkerud

Produktion
0455-130 70
fredrik.barkerud@skyltodekor.nu

Christina Rutzell Ajanki

Produktion
0455 – 241 10
info@tryckcentrum.com

Percy Gustavsson

Produktion
0455-130 70
percy@tryckcentrum.com

Edin Ribic

Produktion
073 – 424 11 62
edin@rcreklam.se

Ola Svensson

Produktion
0455-130 70
ola@tryckcentrum.com

Linus Zekoviq

Produktion
0455-130 70
info@tryckcentrum.com

Leo Svennesson

Produktion
0455-130 70
leo@tryckcentrum.com

Skylt & Dekor | Tryckcentrum

Senaste inläggen

Menu Title